Tag Archives: Max

Weekly 2018-10-18

Angular releases & docs

angular: 6.1.10, 7.0.0-rc.1 (2018-10-10)
angular-cli: v6.2.5, v7.0.0-rc.3
angular material2: 6.4.7, 7.0.0-rc.2
Twitter feed for all your releases: Release Butler

Links

Max, Wizard of the Web
What every front-end developer should know about change detection in Angular and React
Max, Wizard of the Web (@maxim_koretskyi)

Phil Walton
Idle Until Urgent
Phil Walton (@philwalton)

Jamie Gross
Angular-Inputs and Outputs
Jamie Gross

Tim Deschryver
Exploring Drag and Drop with the new Angular Material CDK
Tim Deschryver (@@tim_deschryver)

Shai Reznik
Angular Routing — A Better Pattern For Large Scale Apps
Shai Reznik (@shai_reznik)

Netanel Basal
Accessibility Made Easy with Angular CDK
Netanel Basal (@netanelbasal)

Nishu Goel
Route Guards in Angular
Nishu Goel (@DcoustaWilson)

Upcoming Events

Angular & Typescript Workshop

uphill conf
Bern
2nd, 3rd May 2019

Contribute to the week in Angular

This weekly cannot exist without community contributions, thanks to all who created blogs, sent links or contributed in some way. Want to add a link, plug your event, highlight your cool Angular blog, or something else? Add a commment here, or ping us on Twitter: Damien or Fabian

twitter | github | members

Members are very welcome! Click here to become a member.

Advertisements

Weekly 2018-10-10

Angular releases & docs

angular: 6.1.9, 7.0.0-rc.0 (2018-09-28)
angular-cli: v6.2.4, v7.0.0-rc.2
angular material2: 6.4.7, 7.0.0-rc.1
Twitter feed for all your releases: Release Butler

Links

Cory Rylan
TypeScriptRich Domain Models with TypeScript
Cory Rylan (@coryrylan)

Rupesh Kahane
Components, Router Outlet, Menus And Button Click Event In Angular 6 – Part Two
Rupesh Kahane (@Rupesh_kahane)

Eric Elliott
Rethinking Unit Test Assertions
Eric Elliott (@_ericelliott)

Max, Wizard of the Web
Here is why appendChild moves a DOM node between parents
Max, Wizard of the Web (@maxim_koretskyi)

Daniel Rosenwasser
TypeScript 3.1
Daniel Rosenwasser (@drosenwasser)

Dylan Schiemann
TypeScript 3.1 Adds Mappable Tuple and Array Types
Dylan Schiemann (@dylans)

Santiago García Da Rosa
Angular: NGRX a clean and clear Introduction
Santiago García Da Rosa (@sgarciadarosa)

Upcoming Events

Angular & Typescript Workshop

uphill conf
Bern
2nd, 3rd May 2019

Contribute to the week in Angular

This weekly cannot exist without community contributions, thanks to all who created blogs, sent links or contributed in some way. Want to add a link, plug your event, highlight your cool Angular blog, or something else? Add a commment here, or ping us on Twitter: Damien or Fabian

twitter | github | members

Members are very welcome! Click here to become a member.