Tag Archives: Nishu Goel

Weekly 2019-01-26

Angular releases & docs

angular: 7.2.2, 8.0.0-beta.1 (2019-01-22)
angular-cli: v7.2.2, v7.3.0-beta.0
angular material2: 7.2.2
Twitter feed for all your releases: Release Butler

Links

Cory Rylan
Reactive Forms with Clarity UI and Angular
Cory Rylan (@coryrylan)

Cory Rylan
AngularTheming Angular apps with CSS Custom Properties
Cory Rylan (@coryrylan)

Tomas Trajan
⚡ Never repeat the same RxJs mistake again — Pipe Is Not A Subscribe!⚡
Tomas Trajan (@tomastrajan)

Damien Bowden
Is a SPA less secure than a server rendered web application?
Damien Bowden (@damien_bod)

Alexey Zuev
Do you know how Angular transforms your code?
Alexey Zuev (@yurzui)

Puneet Kankar
How To Insert Multiple Data Using Reactive Form In Angular 7
Puneet Kankar (@Puneetkankar)

Stephen Fluin
Google Analytics with Tag Manager and Angular
Stephen Fluin (@stephenfluin)

Nishu Goel
Change CSS of PC on button click in CC?
Nishu Goel (@DcoustaWilson)

Upcoming Events

https://developer-academy.ch/

uphill conf
Bern
2nd, 3rd May 2019

Contribute to the week in Angular

This weekly cannot exist without community contributions, thanks to all who created blogs, sent links or contributed in some way. Want to add a link, plug your event, highlight your cool Angular blog, or something else? Add a comment here, or ping us on Twitter: Damien or Fabian

twitter | github | members

Members are very welcome! Click here to become a member.

Advertisements

Weekly 2018-10-18

Angular releases & docs

angular: 6.1.10, 7.0.0-rc.1 (2018-10-10)
angular-cli: v6.2.5, v7.0.0-rc.3
angular material2: 6.4.7, 7.0.0-rc.2
Twitter feed for all your releases: Release Butler

Links

Max, Wizard of the Web
What every front-end developer should know about change detection in Angular and React
Max, Wizard of the Web (@maxim_koretskyi)

Phil Walton
Idle Until Urgent
Phil Walton (@philwalton)

Jamie Gross
Angular-Inputs and Outputs
Jamie Gross

Tim Deschryver
Exploring Drag and Drop with the new Angular Material CDK
Tim Deschryver (@@tim_deschryver)

Shai Reznik
Angular Routing — A Better Pattern For Large Scale Apps
Shai Reznik (@shai_reznik)

Netanel Basal
Accessibility Made Easy with Angular CDK
Netanel Basal (@netanelbasal)

Nishu Goel
Route Guards in Angular
Nishu Goel (@DcoustaWilson)

Upcoming Events

Angular & Typescript Workshop

uphill conf
Bern
2nd, 3rd May 2019

Contribute to the week in Angular

This weekly cannot exist without community contributions, thanks to all who created blogs, sent links or contributed in some way. Want to add a link, plug your event, highlight your cool Angular blog, or something else? Add a commment here, or ping us on Twitter: Damien or Fabian

twitter | github | members

Members are very welcome! Click here to become a member.